Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Truffles Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Truffles Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jody 2 days ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

Love your spinach artichoke dip. Southwest salad is one of my favorite salads I ve had.

Wljolls 5 days ago

Chopped

Truffels is great. We mostly go for lunch. The staff if pleasant and the service is great. My favorite dish is the Cuban Sandwich. It is so delicious I order it all the time.

Klonghenry 9 days ago

Spicy Chicken

I had the spicy chicken dinner and thought it was delicious! It had just the right amount of seasoning and wasn't overly spicy. I also had the French onion soup and I really liked the spin on it using chicken broth instead of beef. It was a little salty but still delicious! I finished it off with the brownie and 😋 was that the right choice. It was so creamy and delicious topped with a huge scoop of ice cream.

Bob 11 days ago

Tuna Wonton*

Delicious meal with tuna and wontons fixed to perfection. With a Caesar salad, perfect for sharing! Excellent service too!

Debra 24 days ago

Grilled Salmon*

This dish was amazing! Salmon was cooked to perfection. The bartender was a sweetheart! We loved dinner so much, we came back two days later. Again the food was Fabulous. Great ambiance. Love it. ***** Five Stars

Tom 2 days ago

Meatloaf

Awesome As always for 20+ yrs!

Zarisawatkins 9 days ago

Southwestern Salad

This is the best salad I have ever experienced in my 37 years of living.

Ginny007 9 days ago

Mini Pot Pie

This was my first time to Truffles. I actually was celebrating birthdays~ me & my brother 🎉 Everything for the moment you walk in, everyone is so kind and welcoming. The food was very good. I ordered to mini pot pies, they delicious vegetables and that wonderful flakey crust. It almost tasted like my mother's recipe It was beautifully presented. The service was excellent! I throughly enjoyed lunch. I will definitely go back and tell my friends about Truffles.

Tina 14 days ago

Grilled Pimento Cheese& Tomato Dill Soup

Absolutely wonderful! Fresh ingredients, great service and welcoming atmosphere. Love Truffles!

Kim 29 days ago

Tuna Napa

I did the Tuna Napa salad for take out. It was cooked perfectly! And so delicious!! It's hard to do take out great, but they did. They put the dressing on the side without me asking so it didn't get soggy. The bread with the herb butter on the side was also delicious. Will definitely order from them again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA