Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Truffles Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sue 3 days ago

Mango Chicken Sandwich

Came for lunch. Service was quick and friendly. Tbe bread with herbed butter was warm and crusty. The sandwich sweet and yummy. Will definitely be back!

Sagee338 12 days ago

Meatloaf

My favorite restaurant on Hilton Head! I always get the meat loaf dinner and it never fails to be delicious. Atmosphere here is great. A blondie for dessert to complete the perfect meal. Can't wait to go back!

Danhendohendricksn1 15 days ago

Pasta Alfredo

With Shrimp...magnificent! The service at the bar was great. It was a busy night and everyone was working so hard. Keep it up you have a wonderful team.

Rebecca 16 days ago

Key Lime Pie

I actually never had key lime pie until about a month or two ago, when I got food from Truffles for the first time. My idea of key lime pie was BEYOND wrong compared to what it actually tasted like from here. The pie was creamy and smooth with a very moist graham cracker crust. I've had key like pie at a few other restaurants since then, but none compare to Truffles.

Karis 18 days ago

Blondie

We come back every year just for the blondie! It is delicious and shareable!

Suzanne 19 days ago

Sesame Tuna*

Love the tuna, cooked perfectly and seasoned just enough. Great for summer, nice and light... but of course we had the blondie for dessert. Wait staff was super friendly, timely and very good about making us feel safe eating at the restaurant.

Libcounts 27 days ago

Salmon Plate*

We have been coming to Truffles every single year since our honeymoon in 1988! The mango glazed salmon has been our family favorite for over 5 years. We and our 2 daughters, now 19 and 26 all order it when we visit each year. We call it "the Truffles salmon!" One year I suggested that I'd order something else and our daughters yelled "No, please done break our tradition!"❤️ We love Truffles!!! See you in a couple of weeks!

Melanie about 1 month ago

Blondie

Beyond! This dessert has all of my favorite elements! We bought it with our dinner and everyone loved all of the appetizers and entrees-coconut shrimp, tomato basil soup, mango salmon. We are never disappointed. We always eat or take out from here at least twice whenever we visit. The take out service was seamless. One of the top restaurants in Sea Pines and HHI!

Heather about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon*

Delicious!

Millerproject37 about 2 months ago

Grilled Shrimp Skewers

A visit to Sea Pines is not complete without dining at Truffles. The setting is elegant, the staff are welcoming, and the food is second to none. While the shrimp skewers are a favorite of ours, you truly can't go wrong with their flawless options.

Fred about 2 months ago

Sesame Tuna*

It was my birthday today. I live in Savannah but my girlfriend lives in Bluffton. She brought me here for dinner to celebrate. She had the burger and fries. I had the sesame tuna(rare) with Basmati rice and green beans. Tuna was perfect. Basmati rice was very tasty and the beans were cooked just right. The burger was huge and cooked perfectly as well. Our drinks were never empty. Wait staff was very helpful, friendly and on the ball. They even fixed up a Blondie with ice cream and a candle for my birthday! So overly impressed and will definitely recommend to all and will absolutely return for more!!! Thanks you for a great birthday dinner experience!!!

Carolyn about 2 months ago

Classic Caesar

Delicious

Angelszkeep about 2 months ago

Mango Chicken Sandwich

This is the most flavorful sandwich. I've been ordering it for years and it has always been amazing!

Dan about 2 months ago

Blondie

perfect desert --have trued it both ways with a cold or warmed chocolate chip vanilla brownie base, with creamy vanilla ice cream and two sides- one chocolate syrup and the other caramel syrup. You can decide where to use the syrup and how much. There are multiple combinations to which I have tried only two: 1) cold brownie, ice cream next, then both syrups on top of the ice cream. 2) warm brownie, chocolate syrup next, then ice cream topped with the caramel syrup

Hannelorep003 2 months ago

$2 off All other Cocktails, Beer & Wine

Crabcake was perfect!

Pat 2 months ago

Southwestern Salad

This is always one of my favorites at Truffles. Love the salad dressing for this. Can't wait to be able to dine in again! PS: Also hooked on their French Onion soup with chicken stock vs. beef.

Alexandra 2 months ago

Baked Brie in Puff Pastry

We have visited this location several times and we love it! The atmosphere is elegant and relaxed, the servers are all wonderful, and the food is great! The chipotle chicken is one of my husband's all time favorite entrees at ANY restaurant and the baked Brie appetizer is delicious! I highly recommend eating at Truffles!

Kathi 2 months ago

Pasta New Orleans

Always very good food and consistent.

Bellastella36 2 months ago

Sesame Tuna*

Just delicious !!! Cooked perfectly and the glaze sauce that accompanies it is so good!! The green beans with the dish were perfectly crunchy and the rice just delicious by itself!! I can't say enough about this great entree !! A must try ... I went and ordered this the next night !!! Ha! .. I'm hooked... ha!!:)

Jencrown83 2 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

Crispy and delicious! Luscious shrimp and very tasty mango dipping sauce. I get this every time I go.

Nakisha 6 days ago

Brownie

Great dinner with family celebrating my birthday and Father's Day

Nancy 14 days ago

Baked Brie in Puff Pastry

Awesome

Rebecca 16 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Some of the best ribs I have ever had and I've had a LOT of ribs around the country. Honestly, their ribs are much tastier, tender, and flavorful than any of the BBQ joints I have tried here in Bluffton. Usually, I will eat half of a half rack in one sitting and save the rest for the next day, but with Truffles, I will eat an entire half rack in one sitting and not even feel stuffed or sick. They don't weigh you down, but they are still meaty. I love that.

Kdecosimo 18 days ago

Gourmet Chicken Pot Pie

I had delicious chicken pot pick dish twice during our 2 week vacation and plan on getting it again when we visit during the week of July 4th. I would highly recommend it. On an earlier trip in May the entire family had different dishes and they all were great. The ribs, coconut shrimp , sesame chicken, baked brie etc, etc. were well received and enjoyed. We did all of our food curbside/take out even doing this didn't effect the quality of the food. Thanks, Truffles See you soon

Carolizer 19 days ago

Mini Pot Pie

The lunch portion chicken pot pie is perfect and delicious, served with a fresh salad. Perfect because the size is right and it allows you to not feel super guilty when ordering the wonderful shoestring fries to share, too! The grilled cheese and tomato soup is also a flavor boom of deliciousness but if I had to pick 1 thing, it's the chicken pot pie!

Kchauck 25 days ago

Gourmet Chicken Pot Pie

Absolutely the best chicken pot pie! We have been visiting Hilton Head for 20 years and eating at Truffles each trip. I look forward to this meal all year!

Anne 30 days ago

Baked Brie in Puff Pastry

We LOVE Truffles-have been eating there for over 35 years❤️

Eileen about 1 month ago

Gourmet Chicken Pot Pie

Always a favorite meal! We head straight here the first night back & are never disappointed. The food, the drinks & the wonderful wait staff always make us very happy! A delightful stop to look forward to each trip!

Missy about 1 month ago

Blondie

I have been dining at Truffles for years! This dessert is one of my absolute favorites! I love it!

Timfrancine about 2 months ago

Gourmet Chicken Pot Pie

Best food on the island! Truffles has become an annual dining tradition for our family. From the food to the service it will exceed your expectations.

Jgranieri615 about 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon Entree*

We live in Bluffton and go to Truffles every month. Food and service are always great. Love the salmon and southwest salad!

Mccoyclean about 2 months ago

Grilled Portobello Mushroom

We frequent Truffles and have never had a meal we didn't like ! We were there on Mother's Day after opening the patio outside seating( looks amazing ) the staff was very professional with handling the new standard of covid sanitation !! A big shout to all of you ! Thank you for and enjoyable Mother's Day 🥰

Sheila about 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon*

Mango salmon with rice and veggie

Loralee about 2 months ago

Gourmet Chicken Pot Pie

We have actually tried a variety of, many menu items and the one thing they in common is that they are fabulous .

Holistic 2 months ago

Blondie

Blondie is our absolute favorite. First restaurant we visit in HHI every year and always the favorite dessert!

Ringidingy 2 months ago

A to Z - Oregon

Best chicken pot pie in the world!!!! Wonderful restaurant we are always delighted with our experience at truffles

Alexandra 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

We have visited this location several times and we love it! The atmosphere is elegant and relaxed, the servers are all wonderful, and the food is great! The chipotle chicken is one of my husband's all time favorite entrees at ANY restaurant and the baked Brie appetizer is delicious! I highly recommend eating at Truffles!

Kim 2 months ago

Classic Burger*

The "Classic Burger" at Truffles Cafe is a my family's "go to" favorite. It really is "classic:" The beef is delicious, toppings fresh, bun "fun," and oh, baby the pimento cheese! It's hands down the best burger on the island. And to top it off, the owners only hire the best staff found from all over the globe. Their classic American comfort foods like their burger makes Truffles a staple in our family.

Alison 2 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

Truffles has by far the best spinach and artichoke dip around! The made in house tortilla chips are delicious and are paired with a creamy and cheesy dip. There are a lot of great appetizers to choose from, but this is our go to every time. Highly recommend!

Dave 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon*

I've eaten dish for the last 10 years when we on Vacation. Excellent!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA