Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Truffles Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Truffles Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Domenicada01 9 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Our family visits Seapines yearly and we always make a point of having at least 2 dinners at Truffles..the service and the food is 5 star. Best baby back ribs that literally come right off the bone and melt in your mouth!! Can't wait to visit this hidden gem again this year!!

Gabrielle 13 days ago

French Onion

Hands down - this is the best French Onion soup I've ever had!

Cauzenbergs 17 days ago

Fried Coconut Shrimp

Absolutely delicious! I make sure to get the coconut shrimp every time we come to truffles. The dipping sauce that comes with it is unbeatable.

Viljac 19 days ago

Pasta New Orleans

Been ordering this dish for years. Delish as a "to go" meal and a "dine in" meal. Never disappoints…our family's fave♥️

Xkolyaskin 21 days ago

French Onion

French Onion Soup was lovely. The broth wasn't oniony at all. I've seen other reviews mentioning the soup being too salty, but I found the amount of salt to be perfect.

Rogerda56 11 days ago

Grilled Salmon*

Best hidden secret in Sea Pines. Food and Service were excellent. My go to meal @ Truffles is the salmon dinner.

Patrick 15 days ago

Fried Coconut Shrimp

Pluses: 1) Plump, nice cooked shrimp. 2) The coconut breading has a lovely toasted coconut taste. 3) The mango sauce is bright and a perfect complement to the shrimp. 4) Service was very good for the first 2/3 of the meal. Negatives: 1) The shrimp are not local and too mild tasting--almost could have been chicken. 2) Service was almost non-existent the last 1/3 of the meal. Overall, it was a decent experience, but having to flag down another server (or she might have been a shift lead) to get our plates cleared, a box for leftovers, and the check after waiting for over 15 minutes after we pushed our plates aside left me a little disappointed.

Madison 18 days ago

French Onion

Best French onion soup I've ever had. We wait all year to come back to the beach and come here just for the soup.

Xk445566 21 days ago

Tortellini & Grilled Portobella

The Tortellini & Grilled Portabella was very good (I substituted the mushrooms with chicken). I found the tortellini by itself to be a bit too pestoy (too much pesto), but eating it with the grilled chicken was altogether very good.

Jtoole 21 days ago

Meatloaf

Excellent meatloaf! Some of the best I've ever eaten. The mashed potatoes were house made and delicious too with some peel included.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA