Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Truffles Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Truffles Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bullyhill 24 days ago

Duckhorn Decoy

Four of us went to Sea Pines on First Thursday. After looking at all the wonderful art & making a purchase or two -we had dinner outside at Truffles. We knew they would be busy so we made reservations. We ordered drinks and dinner. We had the French Onion Soup & Caesar Salad with chicken. Our food was delicious! We actually make a delicious onion soup but theirs surpassed ours! Our waitress was attentive & delightful. We live in Sea Pines so Truffles has become our go-to restaurant! PS: Their burgers are great, too. And their pot pie is amazing.

Chandler 24 days ago

Southwestern

As a born and raised local and Sea Pines resident, the Truffles Southwestern blackened chicken salad is my go to meal. It is consistently delicious and always fulfilling. You simply cannot go wrong with this most satisfying combination of flavors. Served with a generous portion of chicken, blackened to perfection, corn, black beans, red onions, cheese, tortilla strips and the most excellent southwestern dressing! Whether a hot summer day or a cool fall or winter night, this salad never disappoints. As always, complimented by Truffles famous French bread and Boursin dressing. This is a menu item that you must try as I guarantee it will become a favorite, a staple in your diet. Oh and it is healthy too!! Added bonus!! Simply the best Southwestern salad this side of the Mississippi!!

Maria 26 days ago

Tomato Dill

Best cup of soup you'll ever have

Kathy 27 days ago

Mango Chicken Sandwich

Cooked to perfection with a great blend of flavors. Tender, juicy and delicious. I would definitely order that sandwich again!

Idratherbecyclin 29 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

OMG, there are 10,000 places to get ribs in the south. But nobody is as consistently great as Truffles. We have been eating there every time we came for the past 20 years, and while there are lots of good restaurants in HHI, we never fail to come for ribs at Truffles. They are that good.

Chandler 24 days ago

Tomato & Dill

The Truffles tomato dill soup is unbelievable!! I could eat it with their French bread everyday!! It is the best tomato soup that I have ever tasted. It is robust and flavorful with an almost creamy texture. Rich in taste, it always surprises me that it is a tomato soup as it is nothing like the watery tomato soups that you usually get. I don't know how they do it, but they certainly deliver with this go to Truffles signature dish. This and their French Onion soup are by far the best 2 soups that you could hope to experience. Of course, as with all Truffles dishes, made even better when accompanied with their famous French bread and delectable Boursin inspired butter. I assure you that once you have tried their Tomato & French Onion soups, you will become a regular. A bowl makes a filling lunch or dinner and a cup makes a fantastic starter or can be paired with a salad or sandwich. Super easy to get as take out and taste adjust as great when reheated. So you simply cannot go wrong here!!

Chandler 24 days ago

French Onion

Simply one of the best French Onion soups anywhere! I worked in the food and beverage industry in Charleston, SC for over 10 years, learning from the best and enjoying some of the most amazing dishes in the world. This soup rivals any that I have ever tasted!! Perfect on a cool day!! And do not forget Truffles famous bread and Boursin butter- reason enough to visit a Truffles near you.

Carriehill27 26 days ago

Grilled Salmon*

We love our yearly trip to Beaufort and we always make a trip to Bluffton to eat at Truffles!!! We are looking forward to our trip in a few weeks where we will be celebrating a BIG birthday dinner at Truffles!! If you're looking for amazing food and great service look no further.. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lethomson02 27 days ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

My meal was probably the best meal I have had in a long time. The server was knowledgeable and helpful. I had crabcakes which I am hesitant to order anywhere as you many times get all filler. But the ones I had were 90 crab. I also had tomato bisque soup. I loved everything.

Lwallace about 1 month ago

Filet*

We LOVE Truffles! We visit Hilton Head every year and have for the past 20 years and Truffles has become a staple for the trip. We try different things every time. I tried the Filet this time and it was delicious! I would highly recommend. We will be back June 5 and hoping to try something else!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA